top of page
  • Joan Wilson

Cinco de Mayo Regatta

The 2024 Cinco de Mayo One Design Regatta is part of the Clark Cup One Design Series

The Clark Cup consists of 3 stand-alone events:

(1) The Cinco de Mayo Regatta (May 4-5);

(2) The Blackbeard Spring One Design Regatta (June 8-9); and

(3) The Blackbeard Gurganus One Design Regatta (August 24-25).

Boats that compete in all 3 Regattas are eligible to compete for their Class Series Championship. Boats with classes of 5 or more will qualify for the overall Clark Cup Trophy.

Below is the link to additional information and to register.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bình luận

bottom of page